February

Otrabanda     Punda
Piscadera Wednesday 1-Feb Dominquito
Muizenberg Thursday 2-Feb Mahaai
Jan Noorduyn Friday 3-Feb Sta Rosa
Gosie Saturday 4-Feb Vredenberg
Brion Sunday 5-Feb Popular
De Savaan Monday 6-Feb Novo
Rio Canario Tuesday 7-Feb Cerrito
Otrabanda Wednesday 8-Feb Mampuritu
Nos Deseo Thursday 9-Feb Zuikertuintje
Palu Blanku Friday 10-Feb Brievengat
Union Saturday 11-Feb Juliana
Nos Deseo Sunday 12-Feb Janwe
Piscadera Monday 13-Feb Ant. Drugstore
Muizenberg Tuesday 14-Feb Dominquito
Gosie Wednesday 15-Feb Sta Rosa
Jan Noorduyn Thursday 16-Feb Mahaai
Brion Friday 17-Feb Vredenberg
De Savaan Saturday 18-Feb Popular
Rio Canario Sunday 19-Feb Sorsaka
Otrabanda Monday 20-Feb Cerrito
Nos Deseo Tuesday 21-Feb Mampuritu
Palu Blanku Wednesday 22-Feb Zuikertuintje
Union Thursday 23-Feb Brievengat
Piscadera Friday 24-Feb Juliana
Nos Deseo Saturday 25-Feb Janwe
Muizenberg Sunday 26-Feb Ant. Drugstore
Jan Noorduyn Monday 27-Feb Cerrito
Gosie Tuesday 28-Feb Dominquito
  • Dienstrooster Apotheken

    Klik op het 'lees meer' knop voor het dienstrooster voor gevallen na reguliere openingstijden.
    Lees meer
  • Botica Na Warda

    Klik aki pa lista di Botica na warda pa remedi i produkto nan botikario despues di ora nan regulario.
    Klik aki
  • Pharmacies on Duty

    Click here for a list of pharmacies at Curacao for emergency help outside of regular opening hours.
    Click here
[/vc_column

]